One Fight Night 10 Live Fight Thread

One Fight Night 10 Live Fight Thread

Timothy JamesTimothy James
May 5, 2023

ONE Championship’s USA debut is finally here! Headlined by the trilogy bout between Demetrious “Mighty Mouse” Johnson against rival Adriano Moraes, the event’s co-main also feature’s ONE’s premiere Muay Thai star Rodtang Jitmuangnon, going up against Edgar Tabares.

Also features on the card is the return to action for former UFC fighter Sage Northcutt, as well as grappling phenom Mikey Musumeci and women’s atomweight dynamo Stamp Fairtex.

Prelims are set to kick off at 7 PM EST/4 PM PST with the main card beginning at 8 PM EST/5 PM PST. Comment your fight picks below! Keep things classy – trolls will be banned. Fight results will be updated in real time.

One Fight Night 10: Johnson vs. Moraes 3

Main Card

Weight classFighter 1Fighter 2MethodRoundTimeNotes
FlyweightDemetrious Johnson (c)Adriano MoraesUnanimous Decision55:00[a]
Flyweight Muay ThaiRodtang Jitmuangnon (c)Edgar TabaresKO (elbow)21:34[b]
Flyweight Submission GrapplingMikey Musumeci (c)Osamah AlmarwaiSubmission (rear-naked choke)18:03[c]
Women’s AtomweightStamp FairtexAlyse AndersonKO (body kick)22:27
WelterweightRoberto SoldićZebaztian KadestamTKO (punches)20:45
LightweightSage NorthcuttAhmed MujtabaSubmission (heel hook)10:39
MiddleweightAung La NsangFan RongSubmission (guillotine)20:48
Middleweight Submission GrapplingReinier de RidderTye RuotoloUnanimous Decision35:00
Women’s Catchweight Muay Thai (131 lbs)Jackie BuntanDiandra MartinTKO (punches)12:34

Prelims

Weight classFighter 1Fighter 2MethodRoundTimeNotes
FlyweightKairat AkhmetovReece McLarenUnanimous Decision35:00
LightweightOk Rae YoonLowen TynanesUnanimous Decision35:00

Share

Trending Videos

Social Buzz

Michael Chandler slapped Nature Boy! πŸ‘€πŸ‘‹ This has to be staged right? @mikechandlermma @ricflairnatureboy

#ricflair #michaelchandler #ufc #wwe

Gervonta Davis took to Instagram and posted footage from some old sparring sessions with what may or may not be Devin Haney, where Tank sent Haney to the mat. πŸ₯ŠπŸ’¨

Via: @gervontaa

#gervontadavis #devinhaney #HaneyPrograis #boxing

β™› Since its inception in 1945, the Datejust has consistently evolved, redefining classic elegance and embodying Rolex's timeless sophistication β™›

⌚️ Elevate Your Style: Unrivalled Luxury Watches Await ⌚️

Shop now: ⬇️⬇️

Related Articles

See all articles