UFC 287 Live Fight Thread

UFC 287 Live Fight Thread

Timothy JamesTimothy James
April 8, 2023

Israel Adesanya looks for redemption against his arch-nemesis Alex Pereira in the UFC 287 main event. The co-main event features a battle for South Florida supremacy, as Jorge Masvidal looks to return to the win column against Gilbert Burns.

UFC 287 Early Prelims and Prelims can be watched on ESPN/ESPN+. Early prelims kick off at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT while the prelims begin at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT. The main card is available for purchase on ESPN+ PPV and is slated to begin at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT start.

Comment your fight picks in the forum below! Keep the conversation classy – trolls will be banned. Fight results will be updated in real time.

Weight ClassFighter 1Fighter 2MethodRoundTimeNotes
MiddleweightAlex Pereira (c)Israel AdesanyaKO (Punches)24:21Main event [a]
WelterweightGilbert BurnsJorge MasvidalUnanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)35:00Co-main event
BantamweightRob FontAdrian YanezTKO (Punches)12:57Main card
WelterweightKevin HollandSantiago PonzinibbioKO (Punch)33:16Main card
Catchweight (137 lb)Raul Rosas Jr.Christian RodriguezUnanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)35:00Main card
MiddleweightKelvin GastelumChris CurtisUnanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)35:00Preliminary card (ESPN / ESPN+)
Women’s StrawweightMichelle WatersonLuana PinheiroSplit Decision (29-28, 29-28, 28-29)35:00Preliminary card (ESPN / ESPN+)
MiddleweightGerald MeerschaertJoe PyferTKO (Punches)13:15Preliminary card (ESPN / ESPN+)
HeavyweightKarl WilliamsChase ShermanCANCELLED BOUTPreliminary card (ESPN / ESPN+)
Women’s StrawweightCynthia CalvilloLupita GodinezSplit Decision (30-27, 39-28, 38-29)35:00Early preliminary card (ESPN+ / UFC Fight Pass)
Catchweight (160 lb)Ignacio BahamondesTrey OgdenUnanimous Decision (30-27, 20-27, 29-28)35:00Early preliminary card (ESPN+ / UFC Fight Pass)
FeatherweightShayilan NuerdanbiekeSteve GarciaKO (liver punch)20:36Early preliminary card (ESPN+ / UFC Fight Pass)
Women’s StrawweightJaqueline AmorimSam HughesUnanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)35:00Early preliminary card (ESPN+ / UFC Fight Pass)

Share

Trending Videos

Social Buzz

Michael Chandler slapped Nature Boy! πŸ‘€πŸ‘‹ This has to be staged right? @mikechandlermma @ricflairnatureboy

#ricflair #michaelchandler #ufc #wwe

Gervonta Davis took to Instagram and posted footage from some old sparring sessions with what may or may not be Devin Haney, where Tank sent Haney to the mat. πŸ₯ŠπŸ’¨

Via: @gervontaa

#gervontadavis #devinhaney #HaneyPrograis #boxing

β™› Since its inception in 1945, the Datejust has consistently evolved, redefining classic elegance and embodying Rolex's timeless sophistication β™›

⌚️ Elevate Your Style: Unrivalled Luxury Watches Await ⌚️

Shop now: ⬇️⬇️

Related Articles

See all articles